Fiesta Chicken

Fiesta Chicken

This is for the DCWV March card challenge but will also be sent in to OWH.

The Paper I used is the DCWV Fiesta Forever pack. Chicken is not a die, I’m a silhouette gal.

I’m working on a couple more that I haven’t been able to get done yet, but I’m getting scrappy with it!

The Midweek Throwdown for OWH: Scrappy Background.  I had already cut some strips from the DCWV Fiesta Forever stack.  I wasn't sure what to put on it though, so being culturally incorrect I typed "Mexican"  and got this cute chicken and I had the Holla stamp (unity stamp co)...  Perfect!!  I then asked my Mexican Old Man (who really is a coconut)  what he thought.  He Liked once he figured out it was a chicken.  How fun!
The Midweek Throwdown for OWH: Scrappy Background. I had already cut some strips from the DCWV Fiesta Forever stack. I wasn’t sure what to put on it though, so being culturally incorrect I typed “Mexican” and got this cute chicken and I had the Holla stamp (unity stamp co)… Perfect!! I then asked my Mexican Old Man (who really is a coconut) what he thought. He Liked it once he figured out it was a chicken. How fun!
Leave a Reply

