Weekend Cards

I have been busy this weekend! These are some of the cards I made. I have make more than these and will get them posted later.

Weekend Cards

I wanted to do some guy cards and really like this stamp.   Paper is DCWV and the stamp is from Unity Stamp Co.
I wanted to do some guy cards and really like this stamp.
Paper is DCWV and the stamp is from Unity Stamp Co.
I was having fun with scraps
I was having fun with scraps
I thought it might be cool to give someone the option to write something for the front of the card.  It is a cute paperclip that will come out of the card should the receiver what to use it for something else.
I thought it might be cool to give someone the option to write something for the front of the card. It is a cute paperclip that will come out of the card should the receiver what to use it for something else.

MissYou02

I don't do to many Kiddo type cards.  I had extra cat cut out so....
I don’t do to many Kiddo type cards. I had extra cat cut out so….
Peacocks are just Cool!
Peacocks are just Cool!
I like the Rock Star cards!!  Got a couple put together.
I like the Rock Star cards!! Got a couple put together.

YouRock02

Leave a Reply

